If you no longer want to be a member of the Jungle Market family or would like to change your username you can permanently delete your account.
To permanently delete your account:
- Once logged in, click your profile picture, and then click Settings > Account.
- In the Delete Account section, read the terms before permanently deleting your account.
- Click the button Permanently delete my account.
- You will receive an email message indicating that your Jungle Market account is closed.