Usernames can not be changed once an account is registered. If you would like to change your username you will have to delete your account and create a new one with a different username.
To permanently delete your account:
- Once logged in, click your PROFILE PICTURE, and then click SETTINGS > ACCOUNT.
- In the Delete Account section, read the terms before permanently deleting your account.
- Click the button PERMANENTLY DELETE MY ACCOUNT.
- You will receive an email message indicating that your Jungle Market account is closed.