Once you have created your order and the client has purchased it, you can close the listing so that it is not visible to the market. This will not delete the listing but rather it will hide it from the view of the entire market.
Articles in this section
- How do I hide my custom orders from the main market?
- How do I create a custom order for a client?
- How do I create a listing?
- How do I add a video to my listing?
- Is it okay if I ask a potential customer to pay off of the Jungle Scout Market Site?
- Can I ask a customer for their email?
- Why do I need to provide my Social Security Number / SSN / SIN to collect funds?
- How do I update my bank account details?
- What can I sell?
- How do I setup my direct deposit banking information?